More

The Essex

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
New Year's Bloody Mary Surprise Social Special (Blind Pairs) Monday 2nd January 202326 days 
Celts v Sassenachs & Supper match play Saturday 21st January 202345 days 
Good Friday Bank Holiday Social Stableford Multiplier Friday 7th April 2023120 days 
Senior's singles Match Play Monday 10th April 2023123 days 
Easter Monday Bank Holiday Social - Shamble Monday 10th April 2023123 days 
Senior's singles Match Play Monday 17th April 2023130 days 
May Bank Holiday Social - Florida Scramble Monday 1st May 2023144 days 
Coronation Bank Holiday Social - Reverse Cha-Cha-Cha Monday 8th May 2023151 days 
LADIES WEEKEND 18-HOLE GUEST DAY - Empty tee times will be removed the Monday prior to competition Saturday 10th June 2023184 days 
LADIES 9-HOLE GUEST DAY & MEAL TO FOLLOW Tuesday 27th June 2023201 days 
LADIES 18-HOLE GUEST DAY (MAIN) & MEAL TO FOLLOW Tuesday 27th June 2023201 days 
August Bank Holiday Social - Traffic Light Waltz Monday 28th August 2023263 days 
LADIES SOLHEIM CUP vs CHESFIELD DOWNS (HOME) Friday 22nd September 2023288 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.